Email:


Password:


Forgot Your Password?

Personnel

           
D I R E C T O R
Surname First & M.I. Academic Department (Title) E-mail Office Phone
PETERSON Daniel G. Plant & Soil Sciences (Professor) dp127@msstate.edu HPC A131 (662) 325-2747
 
I G B B   R E S E A R C H   F A C U L T Y
Surname First & M.I. Title E-mail Office Phone
ABOUGHANEM Nina Research Assistant Professor ninaag@igbb.msstate.edu   (662) 325-7480
GARCIA-REYERO VINAS Natalia Adjunct Research Professor nvinas@igbb.msstate.edu Off campus (601) 634-3764
PECHAN Tibor Res. Associate Prof. & Chief of Sci. Instr. pechan@ra.msstate.edu Pace 111 (662) 325-3184
POPESCU George Research Assistant Professor gvp18@msstate.edu Pace 118 (662) 325-7647
SHOWMAKER Kurt C. Research Assistant Professor kcs123@msstate.edu Pace 120 (662) 325-2455
 
I G B B   R E S E A R C H   A S S O C I A T E S
Surname First & M.I. Title E-mail Office Phone
ARICK Tony Research Associate III (Biocomputing Lead) maa146@msstate.edu Pace 110 (662) 325-0583
GRESHAM Cathy R. Research Associate III (Biocomputing) crg9@igbb.msstate.edu Off campus (662) 325-8922
HSU Chuan-Yu (Sue) Senior Research Associate (Genomics Lead) ch11@msstate.edu Pace 121 (662) 325-9511
PECHANOVA Olga Senior Research Associate (Proteomics Lead) op2@msstate.edu Pace 118 (662) 325-4570
THRASH C. Adam Research Associate I (Biocomputing) cat209@msstate.edu Pace 117 (662) 325-8163
YOUNGBLOOD, JR. Ramey C. (Cal) Research Associate III (Genomics) ramey@igbb.msstate.edu Stoneville, MS (662) 325-7647
 
I G B B  G R A D U A T E  S T U D E N T S
Surname First & M.I. Title E-mail Office Phone
PERALES Selene V. Graduate Research Assistant      
 
H P C ²  M A N A G E M E N T / S U P P O R T
Surname  First & M.I. Title E-mail Office Phone
AKERS Brandy HPC² Director of Bus. Ops. bakers@hpc.msstate.edu   (662) 325-8814
BRECKENRIDGE, III William B. (Trey) HPC² Director of High Perf. Comp. trey@hpc.msstate.edu   (662) 325-8278
BYARS Ashley HPC² Travel ashley@hpc.msstate.edu   (662) 325-3094
HUSER Cary HPC² Property Accounting cary@hpc.msstate.edu   (662) 325-5871
LATHAM Michelle HPC² Purchasing michelle@hpc.msstate.edu   (662) 325-4075
OSAJI Alice HPC² Personnel alice@hpc.msstate.edu   (662) 325-9334
PULLIAM Mashala HPC² Senior Accountant mpulliam@hpc.msstate.edu   (662) 325-1694
STEWART Kelsey HPC² - IGBB Contracts & Grants Mgr. kstewart@hpc.msstate.edu   (662) 325-0578
WHITE Linda HPC² - Scheduling for Peterson linda@gri.msstate.edu   (662) 325-9611